(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I find a good sense of humor is the most attractive quality in someone. I'm just looking for a decent, friendly man. I'm not necessarily interested in remarrying, but rather am looking for a good campanion to do things with, but who knows... I met my ex-husband when I was a 17 year old girl with braces on my teeth. We were together for 37 years so.... I am somewhat of a novice when it comes to dating/flirting... I guess I'm supposed to 'sell' myself by telling you how great I am..... I will say that I am intelligent, funny, and very kind-hearted. (Oh, & the photos are from last year & this year) I love the outdoors - the ocean, mountains, deserts, parks....sunshine during the day & a good rainstorm at night. I am equally comfortable dressed up for a fancy evening as I am in my jeans holding a hot dog & a beer at the ballpark.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral