(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

Adventurous, Romantic, and all of the above!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Recently transferred to San Diego working at the San Diego Airport. I am the coordinator for multiple disciplines with the responsibility to ensure the Contractor meets contractural committments to the Airport Authority. Weekdays are sometimes long, so evenings spent mostly relaxing in Big Bear City, CA where I enjoy doing things with my grandson. My small cabin needs a little TLC, so considering doing something to it - remodel, add-on, or just spruce up - or maybe just a good vacuuming and dusting! Your ideas are welcome. Great to have for year round recreation in Big Bear, CA. Lifestyle accommodates change easily, with mostly positive attitude. Like my working environment and enjoy the work. Looking for opportunity in real estate market to purchase fixer upper for remodel in San Diego. Recently renewed passport as am interested in doing some travel in Europe; most likely France and Germany to begin, then to Italy. I'd like to see the Parthenon, and compare it to the model I made for World History Looking for that special someone to share future life experiences, relaxing with one another, wherever life may bring us, holding hands and emotional moments.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any