(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Life will never slow down, you just have to speed up.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Feels like I've been sprinting through life. From snowboarding in Switzerland, chillin on the beach in Havana, Cuba, to eating Kimchi in Korea. I've been fortunate to see a good piece of the world. I'm out, every chance I get. The week, sometime even the weekend, is filled with work, gym, and soon to be school. On the weekend's I'm either on the bike, watching football, or hanging out with friends. I'm looking for a woman that is interested in a relationship that hopefully will lead to bigger things down the road. Keeping it short and to the point. Actions speak louder than words. If you want to know more email me and I will get back with you as soon as I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any