(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

John Galt?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Love live music; arts; reading; versatility; spontaneity; travel; new cultures.... Come alive at nightime and under stars; Energizing... Fond of animals and poetry... Good wine and time with friends can make for a great weekend... Enjoy new adventures ... variety is key! I don't believe that chivalry is dead. I don't find it offensive, or that it takes away from me, as a woman, in the least... so thank you to all those gentlemen out there. That said, I am certainly not looking to be 'rescued' - I am happy, secure and grounded... don't need that 'knight in shining armor' to ride in and save this damsel as I am not in distress in any way :) ... while I applaud and understand the instinct on one hand, you'd have to be very comfortable with the fact that I am confident and competent. I've worked hard to get where I am and am enjoying it. Some of my friends have noted that I should disclose the following as they feel it qualifies me as a 'freak' ... I am not a big fan of milk chocolate, fast food, ice cream or pizza; sunbathing and just sitting there bores me - I'd rather be doing something... oh, and I loathe shopping! If, despite these perceived maladies, you'd still like to email - I applaud your open mindedness... :) I'm not worried about being everyone's cup of tea - - I'd much rather be someone's shot of tequila!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral