(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Fun loving, charismatic person looking for same.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm friendly and outgoing. I have a good sense of humor. I'm responsible. What I'm mostly interensted in is finding someone with similar interests that is fun loving and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I lived in Washington State up until a little over a year ago. I fell in love with San Diego. I've travelled to 25 countries and still enjoy it. I enjoy martial arts and have studied a few, I'm a certified diver, i enjoy riding motorcycles and I'm a fare cook. I come from a family of 8 brothers and sisters and I'm very close to them even though they're up in Washington. I'm looking for someone with similar family values to mine. I like driving with the top down (so either have short hair or grab a scarf). I don't have any children of my own, I love kids but at this stage in my life I want a lot of together time alone so hopefully they're old enough to take care of themselves at times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any