(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

The state of your life is a reflection of your state of mind :-)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports


in his own words...

Hello, Never thought that one day, I would try online dating and have to think about who I am looking for :-) ... I just thought (and still believe) that, as life goes by, one day, in a coffe shop, at some friends house, on the beach or on a plane I will meet someone ... (that's how it always worked for me so far), but here I am and for some mysterious reason that I won't reveal right now, I decided to try to "match" myself .. wish me good luck :-) I am looking for chemistry first, for someone that somehow have the same vision of what happiness together is supposed to feel like and for someone that will accept me the way I am and is ready to "meet" me where I am in my life right now (which between us is a very happy place and relaxed state of mind). I am a smiley, funny, colorful, happy and sometimes sophisticated European fully adopted by Sunny Diego (or the other way around :-). I moved here for school and ended up staying and enjoying every single moment of it :-). I like to tell stories that I gathered in different places of the world throughout the years and throughout my grandfathers life experiences .... If you are looking for the guy that watches TV, cheers for the Charges and drinks beer ... that's just not me, I don't have a TV (I watch Netflix and even have a projector :-), I play sports and I drink wine (not beer) .... there is probably more to say but I will let you uncover the rest ... Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree