PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

50 | San Diego, California

Recently divorced, I have a 9 yr old son plays bball I enjoy coaching! I play music in town. I LOVE the Beach and bike riding!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I LOVE my Son!!! He's been my ROCK since his mother and I split/Divorced. We enjoy Movies, going out for dinner, bike rides at the beach or just around the neighborhood. I get involved with Coaching baseball and playing some tennis or activities to get out of the house. I also enjoy playing music, I happen to play Guitar in 2 local rock bands(Rattz) tribute to Ratt. and Julie's Rubbish which we write our own music and do some covers! I've been a Realtor for clost to 10 years and seen all the ups and downs. Not easy to do in this economy but to survive I surround myself with Professional people for inspiration and motovation. I choose only healty friendships and realationships. I like to express my feelings and not my judgements and I feel I'm only responsible for how I feel. I'm done with all the Drama/Gossip We're adults now no need to worry about things we can't controll... I do want to meet someone special who I can be proud of and call my own!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral