PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lana

46 | San Diego, California

Ready to explore?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! Thanks for stopping by to get to know me a little bit. I'm an outgoing person, love to get outdoors and explore. I know how to laugh and find humor in most situations. I enjoy staying home and enjoy quite times, a good dinner and a nice bottle of wine. I love to try new things and adventures. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, even though my family is scattered around the country. I try to maintain an active life, camping, hiking, volleyball and cycling are just some of my passions. I love to travel and get to know different places, close to home or much farther away. I really enjoy my job and one of the perks is that I get to travel a few times a year. I'm easy going, enjoy being casual, but can rock the LBD and heels! I enjoy my life and am looking for someone to share all that life has to offer. What I'm looking for in a guy? Well for starters, he would be adventurous, kind hearted, romantic and fun loving. Have a great sense of humor, an open mind, thoughtful and have a positive attitude. I would love to find someone to travel and explore with, there is so much to see and do in this life. I believe in getting to know someone in person, so if you like what you have read so far, let's chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral