(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Am skeptical about this...however I've seen it work 1st hand! Let's see...right!? Outgoing personality!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Fun and outgoing personality! Have two sons both 25, self employed, love to laugh, movies, books. Have 6 sisters and 5 brothers. Have lived in SD since 1964. Like going out dancing, dinner, walks, wine tasting, would like to travel. I attend services often at a local church. Feel 25!! please do not get discouraged if u message wink or email me and i dont respond: am out of town until september 1st at which time i will complete my profile and subscription. i am looking for an honest. monogamous romantic!!! a man who would be proud of the woman he is with and has chosen as his life partner!! not afraid to hold hands or give or get an unexpected kiss or touch! PDA! i am looking for a gentleman who opens my door not because its expected but because he wants to treat his woman like a lady!! looking for a man who likes to dress up. likes to be well groomed and smell good! and yet able to chose not to get out of jammies and be a couch potatoe and cuddle watching movies or reading a book or just "veg"! kiss kiss for sure!! we r an affectionate bunch!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any