PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cindy

45 | San Diego, California

Looking for an adventurer

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Here we go trying for that all important "chemistry". I am always up for something new and fun, exploring new places, things, and meeting new people. I love to travel - whether a short weekend trip up the coast, a few days skiing in the mountains, or a longer trip to an exotic destination, I like to be on the go. Thankfully my job allows me the opportunity and flexibility for travel. Being a California girl at heart, I love living in San Diego with its many wonderful things to offer. I like hiking, kayaking, an outdoor concert, hanging out in Balboa Park, a local farmer's market/street fair, golfing, happy hour with friends, or going to a Padres game. Mellow days, sleeping in, relaxing with a good book, or watching a movie are great at times as well. There is something to enjoy about almost everything. It would be nice to have someone special to share the good times as well as the bad and all of the adventures along the way. Are you the one? Is there chemistry?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education