(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Energetic, Funny, Sexy ,Smart Girl

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a funny girl, I love to make people laugh and to feel comfortable. I want the same in a partner. Someone who is tall and healthy, a guy that has a presence however is very sweet. I am very sarcastic, but not mean. I don't take things too seriously, as I just learned it's not worth the energy. So I try to remain simple, be grateful, humble and just happy. I want someone who can see the big picture, the cars, money, all of that is great but not everything. Friendships are. Especially the one you build w your partner. So I want only to spend time w super quality people that are happy, maybe not perfect as I myself am flawed!! but kind, and loving. I also want to make fun of you for my own enjoyment and be able to kiss you after and tell you how I am soooo kidding! I do want to find someone that works out regulalry, as that's simply a lifestyle issue for me. Good luck on your journey! I don't like being online... it's new and I am not so comfortable just yet. So if this is short it's not because I am shy... so not. :) I promise!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any