(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My intention is finding an amazing man to share my life with that is willing to reciprocate all that I have to offer. A man who lives from the heart, knows what he wants and isn’t afraid to go after it! I am a strong, confident, independent woman who is passionate, romantic and affectionate. I am also intelligent, fun loving, playful, optimistic, spontaneous, adventurous, physically fit and hysterically funny. I am seeking a man who appreciates and shares these same qualities! In addition you are emotionally and financially secure as well as stable in your career and life direction. I bring to the table a high level of integrity, honesty and unconditional love and those values will be naturally inherent in you as well. I prefer to date attractive, health conscience men who are between the ages of 35-45 and I ask that you be local to California. I thrive in an environment where I have co-created a secure and solid foundation. I love to travel, I’m a huge sports fan and I have a passion for cooking, good wines and taking care of my man. I enjoy the outdoors and I have a never ending love for life! The relationship that I choose to create is one of mutual sharing, supporting & encouraging of each other’s visions, dreams, goals and desires. The path I am traveling is one of unconditional love, intimacy, happiness, joy, excitement & adventure and I choose to have a partner who is a friend, a playmate and a compassionate lover join me in this journey as we grow, unfold, and evolve our lives together. If what you have read resonates with you, I invite you to contact me. PLEASE HAVE A RECENT PHOTO POSTED (Sorry, no photo, no reply) IF YOUR ARE MARRIED OR IN A COMMITED RELATIONSHIP I DO NOT WISH TO BE CONTACTED AND I TRUST THAT YOU WILL REPSECT MY REQUEST.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral