PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chase

30 | San Diego, California

All I ask of you is a chance. I think you can decide how you feel about a person after a good dinner and conversation :)

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm new to San Diego, don't go to bars, am self employed and always on the computer so getting on match seemed like a prudent move. I love seeing people smile. I love helping people, both friends and strangers alike. I laugh and make joke after joke after joke, i"m very sarcastic, take it or leave it. I"m kinda weird in the fact that im part geek( i love learning things) part jock(love playing pick up soccer, hoops, damn even shuffleboard and part musician as I play guitar and bass.. I believe immensely in humility and pride. I want my family and friends to be proud to know me. I feel like i have a resovior full of love, but just havent found the right person to devote it to. Im extremely deep and can have hour long discussion or put on the office and laugh. My close friends are so close they might as well be my family. I'm very loyal. I'm the kind of cat that is there for you at your worst time. I also volunteer whenever I get the chance. I grew up on a big farm in Maryland and like to consider myself a southern gentleman. I never let any lady open a car door or pull out a car. I am an eternal optimist. I always look on the bright side. I don't sweat the small crap life is too short. I'm very gregarious but can also just chill at home and read or watch a movie. I'm a residential real estate developer in Maryland but spend 90 percent of my time out here. I also trade stocks. I'm self employed, make my own hours, and absolutely love my jobs. I'm over the bar scene and drinking in general. It's just not me anymore and it's not advantageous to my life. I'm a hopeless romantic and will treat a lady like a princess. I'm pretty good at giving massages...(that's always a perk right)I like to workout and stay in shape. I also meditate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any