(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Looking for a beautiful mind!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

People describe me as a smart, caring, and passionate. Every now and then, I am told I think too much:) I love intelligent conversations and am sensitive to beauty. I've always loved to learn, travel and discover new places and way of life.I am looking forward to sharing some new activity, sport, travel with you. I am a good listener and love to help people. I used to be a child psychologist and speech pathologist when I was living in Paris and some days still miss working with kids... I'm passionate about the issues of the day (progressive politics, health care, social justice, etc.) and it would be great to meet someone who shares those concerns. I enjoy being an designer and having my own company. I am also working in real estate and love what I do. Friends and family are an essential part of my life. While I have wonderful friends and connections here, I go back to France every year. I am also going to the Bay area as often as I can as I love San Francisco and the opportunites the city has to offer. This is also a wonderful way to visit both my daughters who live in Davis and SF. I don't go to the gym but I love dancing from Flamenco to Zumba to Swing. I love to be in the kitchen and my friends sem to really like my cooking :) I enjoy going to farmers' markets on weekends and cooking a nice meal for my friends. There is nothing better than sharing good food, good wine and good conversation with people you love and care about!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral