(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


94 | San Diego, California

i don't know yet

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

looking for a girl... to hang out with...dinner, movies, beach sports, nature, ... culture of some sort these traits would be nice... spiritual, healthy, intelligent, independent, unselfish, humble, grateful, respectful, beautiful, funny, and sexy... emotionally mature & non-materialistic I am working on the development of these traits...its a work in progress for sure ! I believe in wealth, health, and helping others... right now I am creating a "balanced" life...whereas in the past I worked professionally (which I was taught to do) way to much ... like 12-14 hrs a day most of the time. Yeah, I made some money but at what cost ? I like physical exercising or activities, being outside...also to have intelligent conversations with someone who's sharp & witty

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any