(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

What are the odds?

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I will just start off by saying that I have no motivation to misrepresent myself in any way on this site, and would ask the same of anyone who chooses to contact me. I AM 40 years old, I AM single, and my pictures ARE all less than two years old (actually only the ski picture is that old, the others are within the last year). I would rather have someone pass me by when they see who I truly am than agree to meet with a more impressive version of me, only to be disappointed upon our first introduction. Whew! Now that we got that out of the way... Hmmm...what should you know about me? Well, I am an independent, intelligent woman who has had enough life experience to know what it is that I want and expect in a relationship. You will not likely have a good sense of what I am all about by reading this profile, because I really do not enjoy writing about myself, but believe that my true personality shines through in person fairly quickly. I have absolutely no use for controlling men in my life- I have been controlling my own behavior for quite some time now and need no assistance with that process, so if you are looking for the submissive type, you may want to save yourself the trouble of reading any further. On the flip side, you will not find me grilling you about your whereabouts or checking your cell phone to see who you've been texting, calling, etc. If I can't trust the person I'm with, I find it much easier to move on than to waste time doing some kind of detective work. So I guess the bottom line is, if you need drama in your relationships, I am probably not the woman for you. HOWEVER, if you are looking for someone who craves a very real, honest connection and a relationship built on mutual respect, trust, kindness, fun, and often inappropriate humor....well, we may be getting somewhere :-) Staying physically active is very important to me, and I am looking to meet someone who feels the same. I waterski, snow ski, wakeboard, run, work out, cycle, and dance, both

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any