(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Come For Your Beauty, Stay For Your Grilled Salmon.....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Me? eclectic, experienced, curious, adventurous.... live life now to the fullest..... What am I looking for? Let’s see – she is warm, friendly, curious, adventurous, great smile/eyes, temperate approach to life, has a nice sense of humor - good humored sarcasm/irony is welcome, polished when need be, but can relax and readily let your hair down and goof around.. enjoys to socialize - has no fear of working a room.. has a regular workout routine...carries herself well ...wants to be touched/kissed – even in public…. has desires/needs and not afraid to pursue them – a lusty side…...loves a good conversation.... likes to read and keep up what’s happening around them is a plus... prefers quality vs quantity time…… enjoys viewing and/or playing some sports (golf, tennis, skiing, racquetball, water stuff, college/pro sports) is a plus….loves music of most kinds… conservative or libertarian general outlook is a plus but not mandatory…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral