PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

50 | San Diego, California

True Romantic looking to share life with

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Confident, energetic, athletic, intellectual. My friends would describe me as honest, sincere, trustworthy, spontaneous, witty, living life, balanced, charitable, and supportive. I'm forward thinking and enjoy sharing the finer things of life. Considered fortuitous, I'd rather do than watch. I seek new things and try them. I have a good sense of humor, and enjoy cycling, surfing, water skiing, camping, hiking, river rafting, anything that involves the water, theater, the arts, fine dining to a barbecue on the beach, dancing, and being a drummer in a local band.Looking to share a glass of wine on the beach with a fun, spontaneous, patient, kind, sexy, confident, and independent woman... with a possibility of it becoming something more. I’m looking for a person who is outgoing and willing to try new things. I have such a zest for life, a curiosity about everything that the world has to offer, and I would love to be with someone active who wants to explore what’s out there with me. But my perfect match isn’t all fun and games; she definitely has a softer and more intelligent side as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral