(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Lightning Strikes

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Happy and bright, blonde "Thinking Man's Woman" with feminine essence seeks masculine counterpart. Be great if you were likewise witty, accomplished, scrupulous, social, sensual, and loved to travel. And it goes without saying that you have undying love for your kids, country and pets. I'm athletic, this 5'4" - 120lb body wrapped in a spunky frame, so someone who enjoys my love of sports, either as participant or spectator (Pac 12 anybody?, tennis, golf, hiking, sail) is what I'm after. It'd be pure 'icing on the cake' if you knew your way around the grill and the shortccut to BevMo (to compliment my love of cooking). Finally, if you're really smart, friends remark how fit and funny you are, you have relatively lightweight baggage, an interesting point view on most things, and maybe know a thing or two about the fine art of fly fishing or better yet - kissing, we'd be pretty well synched up. All this and U might have me lovin U longtime!!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ P.S. Probably much like you, my intention here is to find the love of a lifetime. Lasting love. Along the way, I'm committed to meeting interesting, great guys of all types. Although--- I do have a sense for what attracts me most: Guys who are passionate about their lives, families, hobbies and friends. Men who are comfortable and confident in their own skins, generous with their wisdom, able and willing to lead/teach when needed. Men who at this point in their lives are looking to make a difference in the world around them, either on a large or small scale. Could be individually, as a partner or as part of a team. I appreciate a man who has come to know that while being single has distinct advantages, what he really yearns for is that deeper 1:1 connection with a well-matched, emotionally-steady, female companion who can become his best friend, lover, playmate, muse and confidante. The good news is I'm smart enough to know that love co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral