(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a confident, independent, spontaneous, low-maintenance lady. I have a very diverse friend circle I can get along with almost anyone and handle myself in any situation. It would be nice to find someone who is not a game player, or someone that tells me what he "thinks" I want to hear but not how he really feels, he needs to know its important to pick up a phone and talk (not just text) ... someone who is intelligent socially, spontaneous, positive, romantic, sweet and funny... I appreciate a man that cooks since Im domestically challenged- LOL!! If I say I will call or be someplace you can count on it - I appreciate the same in a man. I am at a point in life that there isn't much that I don't enjoy(Im not a camper -but if you are we can always set up a tent in a 5 star hotel with all the ammenities-LOL). I'm optimistic, I tend to see the glass half full. I am as comfortable in jeans as I am in a little black dress. Equally enjoy a night on the town (dinner, dancing, concert, theatre) or spending a night in with a movie, music and a good bottle of Pinot Noir.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral