(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Only choose someone you would trade places with and be with them. Always try to be the person you'd trade places with.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Me? Well I'M a single father of two of the best kids in the world. Most people would say I'm a nice guy. I always go out of my way to help a friend, just don't take advantage. I love to travel especially road trips, most of which I've done as result of moves to Las Vegas and Seattle and back to San Diego. Of course the move from my home town near Detroit. Honesty and integrity are the most important to me. A great work ethic goes a long way but not a work aholic. I am on a constant quest to grow spiritually. I practice yoga, chi gong, and meditation on a daily basis. I also love to read anything that broadens my perspectives on life. I do consider myself a very patient person, and always try to see the good in people and their actions. I will give anyone the benefit of doubt, and don't involve myself in gossip or rumors. That being said don't bother contacting me if your into that. I don't really watch tv or concern myself with mainstream trends. I prefer to be in a quite space and reflect. I do however love documentary's and movies on netflix.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any