(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Returning to San Diego

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I take part in a hot yoga class three or four times a week. I also enjoy sailing, swimming, saunas, walks on the beach, hiking, gardening, and exploring new places. It’s fun to meet up with friends for good food, laughter and fun. I lived on a sailboat for six years in Point Loma, CA. I love being near the ocean. I also have wonderful memories from two trips to Europe. I’ve been to England, Scotland, Italy and France. Still much to explore! I love eating salmon and preparing salads with fresh herbs and produce from the garden. I grow my own herbs and use them in my cooking. When I dine out, I often choose an Italian restaurant in the gas lamp district or a great Thai place. I last read Elizabeth Gilbert’s “Eat, Pray, Love.” I also went to see the movie. I retired as a junior high school teacher and transitioned into a new career. I am a massage therapist and I love helping my clients find relief from back and neck problems, as well as other muscular issues. My heritage is a blend of French Canadian and English. I am spiritual, but not religious. I’m very intentional about my venture into the world of online dating. I believe we have to take action on my dreams so I am posting my picture and some brief details of my life with the hope that I’ll attract a kind, like-minded companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any