(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Hello there! Why not...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Let me set things straight, seperated for almost a year and a half. Hopefully, divorce will be final by the end of the year. Would rather do all this in person. A few things about me, transplant in Cali, midwesterner at heart. Easy going, love playing and watching all sports, athletic, like to run... Not into the bar scene but will go out once in a while, would rather go to the bars off the main drag. Jeans and t-shirt guy but comfortable in any situation. Looking to see more of Cali in person. Want to enjoy the snow as well as the beach. Looking forward to traveling more in the future. Have two incredible kids, only 1 at home. The other one is away most of the year. Ok, thats it, otherwise, i will never do this. Don't really know who I am looking for? You, like yourself, humorous, can take as much as you give. Flexible, can be spontaneous even if plans were already made. Honesty & trustworthy are musts! If your actions don't back up your words than don't bother. Hope you find what your looking for. Enjoy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any