(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Some people say I resemble Liza Minnelli. Im an outgoing person loves to laugh. My favorite drink is cosmopolitan but can only afford corona

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im looking for a honest,respectful guy and someone who enjoys life and someone who can make me laugh and be romantic. Someone with stability and enjoys cooking,movies,sharing.I love to be surprise and spoiled to some degree. l too love to spoil that special man.lm new to san diego and would love to explore the sites that san diego has to offer.l love sushi,mexican,chinese and willing to try anything that looks appetizing.On raining days l like to stay home with that special guy and watch movies and cook together.lm looking for a man whose not afraid to commit to a relationship. are you that man? lm not into games and l want a real solid honest man.l want to find true love like my last one who recently past away 3 years ago he was truly my best friend. l feel like its time for me to find that special man to share my life with and who enjoys what life has to offer.lm a true believer in love and l miss that if your into games please don't waste my time and l won't waste your time either. and most of all if l take the time to email you please email me even if your not interested in me, a girl doesn't like to be left hanging,thankyou and have a wonderful day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college