(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Descriptive and Witty Adjective; Insert Here

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

My time is best spent time with family, friends, cooking meals, watching independent and foreign films. I can appreciate that fact that two individuals don't need to have the exact same interests to enjoy one another’s company. The most stimulating conversations I've had are with those who think differently than myself. I try to surround myself with people who are good-natured, honest and sincere. Once you have those few things in a friendship you can open up and have a good time. Life is about laughing and enjoying yourself. Can you enjoy yourself anywhere your at with who ever your with? Lets see if thats true?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any