(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

It's all about choice.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in his own words...

Clients describe Chris as "caring and thorough." Male friends consider Chris "funny with a heart of gold." Female friends call Chris "intelligent and generous." During the relationship, girlfriends tell Chris that he "has a great sense of humor and is kind and gentle." After the relationship, ex-girlfriends say, "I did't understand Chris. He was too complex." Chris knows that Chris is attentive, thoughtful, and an excellent listener. Chris also knows that Chris is too prone to fall in lust (not love), and to admire a woman's potential, rather than who she really is. My proudest accomplishment is Kayla, my 20-year-old daughter, who lives with her mother in Irvine and who attends the University of California on academic scholarship. I am most grateful for my health and family. I consider myself blessed for having: - wonderful parents (now deceased) who taught me right from wrong - three older brothers who teased me as a child and respect me as an adult - a loving daughter who is destined for success on her own terms - an ex-wife who doesn't complain (much), leaves me alone, and has the best interests of our daughter in mind - the best education that no money can buy My social life is active and fulfilling. I love to go out, meet new people, dance, and most of all, talk about things that are important to people. I have been separated for three years and divorced for two years. In that time, I have been fortunate to enjoy relationships with three marvelous women. However, I find that I am attracting people who have heavy baggage (such as poor relationships with children and deep scars from past marriages) and low self sesteem. I have been willing to rescue women. No more. I seek a partner who can go stride for stride with me spiritually (no woo-woo stuff) emotionally, socially, and financially (unlike my past girfriends, my woman must have a job that she loves or an avocation that contributes to society). In order of pri

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree