(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

do i really have to have a "dating headline?" wow....

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been living in San Diego for the past 12 years and absolutely love it. I like to work hard and play hard. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and traveling to as many places as I can cram into my schedule. I was born and raised in the midwest and feel very fortunate to have grown up there. I was raised with great morals, had a happy childhood and love the fact that my parents are still married (i feel like its not that common anymore these days). I've lived/traveled to Spain, Italy, Australia, Germany, Sweden, Netherlands, Portugal, France, Ireland, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Canada, Mexico, New Zealand, Hong Kong, China and Macau. I'd love to find someone to travel with and that can be spontaneous and jump on a plane at the drop of a hat. I will try anything at least once. I've gone skydiving two times (over the Swiss Alps & Great Barrier Reef), traveled to Australia by myself and lived there for 3 months. A big kid at heart (i still think sometimes ill never grow up)- i ride the grocery cart, play pranks and find it hysterical watching people trip when they are walking and then hop, skip and run it out like no one saw...... In my free time when I am in San Diego, I love to go to see live music (casbah, belly up), have dinner parties, explore neighborhoods, play tennis, golf and kickball (I am in Vavi's league) and try out new restaurants. I can sit down and have a beer and watch sports or can also throw on a pair of heels and a dress for a nice evening out. I also spend some time volunteering for the homeless downtown san diego. I love Sunday Fundays....starting out having brunch with friends and seeing where the day takes us. Im looking for someone who is independent, driven, successful, has good ethics and morals, spontaneous, a great sense of humor, can make me laugh uncontrollably until it hurts and a partner in crime!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral