PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Eeeeeeee

36 | Los Angeles, California

I fit in most anywhere. Dress up Prefer casual. Local spots are best. Sunrise coffee on a dock or impromtu picnic during a cycle day trip.

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

WANTED: A TRADITIONAL MAN. Are you gallant, protective of women and children, outdoorsy, a sports fan, a fisherman, mechanical, capable, confident and do you have room for me in your life? I am stable, secure, a homeowner, employed, comfortable and happy. I don’t cheat, lie or sport date. I am moral, trustworthy, loyal and honest. I’m looking for quality not quantity. You should be the same. Life is full of small moments: sharing, caring and companionship. Are you someone who will hold my hand to his heart, connect glances, cook dinner together, share ups and downs from work, watch the big game on TV, help with chores, likes to laugh, kiss in the rain, tease and give random affectionate touches? Not all people enjoy these kinds of things. Do you? Are you comfortable with a companionable silence? Will you call or snuggle closer during storms? Make sure I got home OK? Sometimes life is tough. When life kicks you, tell me. I’ll be there for you. Will you be there for me? Life happens; it's not your fault. Will you hold me when I cry? Will you smile indulgently when I dance around with joy? I like motorcycles and handguns, weekend get-a-ways, music, having friends over, fishing, bonfires, cooking and gardening. I like both running into the cities or staying home and doing projects or watching a movie. Lately I’ve been working out, taking boxing lessons and going out dancing. I don't watch much TV but I do like to be close and watch a movie. My next great adventure may be learning to kayak. The Apostle Islands are calling me. My photos are pretty current. Yours should be too. I am 54 not 38. I have a full figure and two grown sons. I have lived overseas, in metropolitan areas, and in several geographic areas of the U.S. I was raised in the country with horses, cows, chickens, an orchard and a huge garden. I am a country gal at heart and live out in the sticks by choice. I am capable of dealing with what life throws at me but I miss having someone to rely on to l

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any