(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a partner in crime.

His 3 interests



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am more likely to be found in a dive bar drinking a whiskey and enjoying good company than going clubbing. I am very career motivated but I try not to be a workaholic. It's really hard not to when you love what you do for a living. I am blessed to be able to make a career out of creating music and working with some of the most talented people I have ever known. I am looking for someone who wants to lay in the park and read a book, go see a band that you've never heard of, or leave town on a spur of the moment road trip to anywhere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any