PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zoe

57 | Los Angeles, California

I'm a peaceful, fun loving, easy going person. I work hard and play hard, but please bring me no drama!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very easygoing and peaceloving person, with a quick wit and a sense of humor. I love the great outdoors. I like the feel of the sun on my face and the feeling of a summer's breeze. I especially love the smells of sage and night jasmine. That's what makes me feel most alive. I'm social, but I do appreciate solitude where I can use the time to be creative and design. I also like to write stories and journal my thoughts, feelings and experiences. I'm interested in someone that likes to workout, hike, loves, music and animals. I rather experience things than acquire them. You must be easy going too, light hearted, and have a really good sense of humor, and not take life too seriously. Everyone has baggage, and I believe the longer you're on Earth the more you will collect and I'm okay with that. I have some of my own. The only thing that I can't handle is someone that has a giant container of emotional "Frieght." I'm looking for a friend first and foremost, whatever happens from there time will only tell.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college