(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

We should live everyday and do things we like, without bothering other people, especially with respect and understanding^^

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Creative, Jovial, Positive, adventurous and romantic. Nothing to show off. My motto is "doing my best all the time" Try to do my best to leave no stone unturned. Maybe am I going too far. Don't get me wrong~~I'm looking for someone so called "beautiful" I'm not talking about the outside beauty. The important thing is that it's invisible. You beauty is to feel it. That is, not the visual thing but sensual thing. At least I feel that way. If you take the highway, you don't say the road is beautiful. You're just attracted to its velocity. The straight way is very monotonus. It doesn't give any chance to get in. There must be "fast and slow, strong and weak" I can dare to say "I don't like people who don't have shades" The win-win people who got success deserve their lives but for me it's more worth if people suffered and learned after making some mistakes. I'm not asking for high level like "Gyrodrop" more than "roller coaster or ferris wheel" I don't care how your past was, don't hold on to the past, everything changes and we can start the brand new life. Why don't you take a chance with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral