(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

teri01james looking for you

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a 27 year old women, newly single, and looking to have a good time! I want to explore new hobbies and interest with someone who is open minded. I am a graduate of the University of Idaho - Santa Barbara (UCSB) with a Bsc Accounting. I love to frequent the movies and various types of restaurants. In addition, I love to run. I have run in numerous half marathons and I am looking to eventually run a full marathon...26.2! I love to laugh and give back to my community. I try to participate in as community service eventsfundraisersdrives as my schedule permits. I work a full time job and do freelance makeup in the evenings and weekends. I am looking for a man who is open minded, fun, college educated, kind, giving, patient, and has a sense of humor. In a partner and in a relationship, I want to be able to be myself and want the other person to the same. Spending quality time together is important, but I also like to spend time with my own friends and family - so I need someone in my life who feels the same. Going out for drinks, happy hour, dancing, BBQs, going to sporting events... are all apart of my social life and I want to find someone who enjoys doing these things as well. teri01james at ya Hopefully, we will be able to connect soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any