(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

You should fit me better than my favorite sweater :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

4000 characters available to describe myself? I was about to write a book here, hello?! :) jk If you get to meet me, you're gonna love me! Yes, I am honest and no, I am not shy. Easy-going, fun, creative, simple and complex, generous, caring and smart. My personality is motivating and encouraging. You can never get bored if you're with me. My life has been bright since I was a kid. I did ballet from 6 years old and graduated a ballet school in 2004. Combining the gymnasia I was studying at and the ballet classes, I also went to Music School where I was singing in a Choir and played piano for 7 years. Getting into music has changed my personality and way of doing things. However I had a tough decision and changed my life completely. I went to a tennis school and started to put more effort into studying. In 2006 I won the scholorship and got the chance to live in PA,USA as an Exchange Student for 1 year. My senior year was full of activities - varsity tennis, dance team and spring track and field. It was an amazing experience and I will remember it forever! I fell in love with America and realized that it's a place where I feel perfect. When I came back to Ukraine I joined the American University and did 2 economical majors. In 2009 I went to OCMD, USA for a summer job and I wanted to stay but had to finish my college. In June 2012 I got my Masters in International Management and Business Administration. I do not comment here about my job experience for my personal reasons. I want to move to the USA or at least try to live an independent life there for a while. I am still not 100% sure wether I want it, but I realize that noone from here would join me. I am looking for a man who matches me and believe in my decision. I want a man who can protect me when I'm weak and respect me for who I am. While I want to be the best of what is possible for my man and make him happy every single minute. He has to be strong and healthy inside and outside. Positive and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral