(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

herro~ ^^

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi there! T.y. for looking ^.^ I like to meet someone that likes music, have a sense of humor, mild tempered, and most importantly Christian. Ok maybe not most important but at the very least have a pretty smile. I am a hopeless romantic. If i ever fall in love again, i fall pretty hard. I am done with one hit wonders, so if your interested in a long ride i can take you there ^.^ I love going out to eat, i dont know any guy that loves shopping more than i do, i dont know anyone that loves ice cream as much as i do. I dont know any girl that likes chocolate more than i do. So if i buy you a box of chocolates, expect only to eat half. ^.^ If i had a million dollars i would just site see until i go broke. THere is too much to see in this world. I also love going to concerts, sports games, comedy clubs. I would especially love to be home with a lover, cuddling, watching Netflix all day. I love to laugh, make others laugh, so you better laugh when i try to make you laugh, because i dont want to be laughing alone. ^.^ My hobbies are writing music. Give me a microphone and a guitar and ill sweep your feet away. I am a singer/songwriter and apparently i have missed my chance at stardom. I hope i wont miss stardom being with you. ^.^

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any