(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

"I would rather regret the things I have done than the things I have not." _Lucille Ball

His 11 interests

« »






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I'm a Korean-American who was born and raised in Los Angeles. doesn't have Korean as one of the languages (besides others), so I'm declaring here that I can speak Korean. I grew up from a single-parent household, and was able to overcome obstacles and graduate from college with a Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering. I am currently working for an industry, which I love working for and provides an important service to people. Because of my career, I was able to travel to different places.I have been to Denver, Seattle, Dallas, Richmond, Dulles, and Orlando, and I don't plan to stop traveling anytime soon. I am planning to go back to school to get an MBA and further my position and career. Most of my weekdays is consumed with work, so afterwards I'm usually at the gym, playing basketball, or watching whatever is on Netflix. During the weekends, I like to hang out with my friends and family doing whatever we can, whether that is playing video games, watching a movie, or just driving around the city. As long as we are having fun, there is nothing to complain about. I have a family that loves me and friends that support me, and I would do anything for them. However, family and friends cannot fill the void of having that special someone in your life. I would like to meet the love of my life and, hopefully, start something beautiful. I learned that people have the power to create whatever they want out of life. I have many goals and aspirations that I plan to accomplish before I kick the bucket. First, I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle, so I am currently looking around places that give motorcycle lessons. I am bilangual (English and Korean), but I have taken Spanish in High School and Chinese Mandarin in College so I know a few words and phases for both. I would like to learn Russian because I find the language very fascinating, and who doesn't want to sound like a secret agent. I learned to play the piano when I was a child, but I want to play

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any