(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

Life is all about the connections you make.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am currently a fashion design student. I moved to California to pursue my dreams in fashion after attending college for engineering for three years and deciding that it wasn't my passion. I enjoy cooking (my second passion), hiking, sketching, and hanging out with friends. I am a fairly active person and I work out a lot and try to stay healthy. I really like traveling and I wan't to experience the world. I've been fortunate enough to be able to travel a lot in my lifetime and I plan to keep it going. I also enjoy philosophy and philosophical conversation. I like men who have a good sense of humor, like to have fun, and enjoy being active. I am really laid back and I like laid back people who don't take life too seriously. I am not a very sensitive person emotionally and I am not into people who are too sensitive. My school is fairly demanding so I am looking for some one who doesn't need me around 100% of the time. That said, if things are going well I will make the time. I've lived in LA since December '11 and haven't had much luck with meeting men or dating so far so match seemed like a good option.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any