PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marcus

33 | Los Angeles, California

Don't take life so seriously. You'll never get out alive anyways.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So I'm new here. Needed a life change. I've lived here for a little over a month, and love it so far. I'm a pretty easy going, down to earth, and positive person. I believe in working hard and earning my way in life. I like proving my metal and earning the respect of my peers. I'm pretty open minded and always on the look out for fun, and new/different situations to get into. Down to try almost anything. Almost. lol. I'm not stupid. Appearance wise I'm told I'm not bad to look at. I take care of myself. I'm clean and keep myself in shape. I'm not a meathead though. I'm actually pretty modest. Modest, but confident. I have a generous amount of tattoos. I suppose you could say I'm not your average guy. I like things that are interesting to look at, including me. However, I can be professional if the occasion calls for it. NEways...I'll keep this short. Gotta save something for later. I'm looking to meet some new people. Possibly an exceptionally cool female to hang around with;) Just gonna play it by ear and see what happens...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral