(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Smiling is healthy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

Hello, I’ve been living in LA for 8 years now but I was born and raised in an island in the Mediterranean Sea. I very much enjoy my job as researcher in the biomedical sciences field. Challenging experiments keep me going and the (eventual!) good results make it all worth it. I like to compensate the heavy thinking with exercise. Martial arts for example help me redirect energy into creating beautiful movements. Surfing is my passion. I do not mind waking up at the crack of dawn for a session, and if I don’t happen to have one of my best days at least I’ve been out in the water. A great way to start the day! I fuel my body with hearty homemade food and my mind with good reads, movies and art exhibitions. Laughing is very important to me and it is even better if you do it in good company. I am looking for a guy with the same philosophy, with good humor and the ability to laugh at himself too. Someone grounded, passionate about his job and ambitious, yet thoughtful and caring. Would that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral