(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Waiting for Mr. "Just Wright"......... the person that I can't live without..

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am financially and emotionally secure, working towards success, well-travelled, educated and fun loving person who enjoys shopping, amusement parks, enjoy attending sporting events and just relaxing at times. I enjoy spending time with my two daughters. Totally, grateful for my many accomplishments and take nothing for granted. I need someone who will treat me with the utmost respect, and I will do the same. When time permits, I like to take long walks on the beach, bike rides and drives up the coast with intellectual conversation. I am waiting for my Mr. "Just Wright" that person that I can't live without! He would be god-fearing, intelligent, handsome, respectful, loving, playful, charming, considerate, drama free and open-minded man. I WILL NOT RESPOND TO NO PICTURES. IF YOU ARE CURRENTLY SEPARATED, GET A DIVORCE, YOU'RE STILL MARRIED!!!! I GET A LOT OF E-MAILS, WINKS AND CAN'T ANSWER THEM ALL. I wish everyone the best in finding your true love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral