(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Christian man

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a christian man looking for a christian woman. I want a partner to grow with me in my christian walk I retired from the military after serving 20 years. I like the outdoors and enjoy traveling. I like to go for walks and watching movies. I believe in traditional values and lifestyle. It’s important to treat each other with respect and kindness. I’m not interested in drama. I’m looking for a partner, not someone who needs to be saved. A partner to me is someone who has similar values and interests. I grew up listening to country music, but I also like soft rock and gospel music. I’m ready to share my life with someone. My children are grown and are living their own life. I’m ready to share my life with someone who is ready to be happy and compassionate. I am honest and I am looking for the same type of person. I’m not interested in someone who has a hidden agenda or wants to play games. For me I don’t have the time or desire to fix someone. If you need fixing then you will not be someone I will be interested in. My goal is to find someone who is mature and reliable. I believe the glass is half full and not half empty. I look for the positive in people and want to meet someone who has the same outlook. I strongly believe in treating others how you want them to treat you. If you have similar views then I will look forward to hear from you. God bless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any