(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Romantic, But Not Hopeless...

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Romantic, laid-back, artist searching for the someone like-minded. I like my day-job, and I work to support the things I enjoy. Love all kinds of music, my tastes are pretty eclectic. Listening to NPR on a Sunday is very relaxing. I'm pretty nostalgic when it comes to the news- I like reading it from a newspaper- but I'll still go online to read it as well. I don't own a TV currently, but I'm not opposed to getting one at some point. I'd rather see an Art or Indie film than an action film, but I'm not gonna lie, I like action films too. I'm great at being affectionate, listening, and laughing, and can't wait to do those things with someone special. Life's too short, so let's take our lemons and make lemonade.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any