(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Can't win if you don't play.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

The best way to live life: always feel like you are in over your head. I love avocados. I hate grapefruit. My biggest accomplishment of 2011 was writing an producing a sitcom pilot. I've written for an online fake newspaper you may or may not have heard of. Enjoy satire? I taught high school for six years in the inner-city. I have a band. I need writing and music like I need air. I am hoping you have something in your life that you need just as desperately. My ideal match? Someone honest and genuine. Someone I could get in all sorts of trouble with, someone to be my wingman of mayhem (if you have seen Ice Age, you get the reference...). Someone adventurous, but not reckless. If I ask you if the glass is half empty or half full, you tell me it is overflowing. Someone with ambition for the thrill of it, intelligence, humility and the ability to see the humor in situations. I don't necessarily want someone who is just like me, but if you aren't passionate and/or creative, we probably won't understand each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any