(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to share my world with. We all have baggage but hopefully yours can fit in an overhead space. Love life,living,love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My kids are grown but very much in my life and now it's time for me. I have so many interests, if I wrote them down you'd think I had ADD, and perhaps! I am an artist, a fabulous chef and entertainer, love being outdoors, tennis, hiking, camping, traveling, dining both in good dives and fine dining. My most treasured accomplishment and love has been to raise and be with my two sons. Want someone who will challenge me (in a good way!) intellectually, physically and emotionally. I always want to be able to learn something new each day. Have so much to say but really have a hard time putting this out into the cloud and would much prefer to meet over coffee, a glass of wine, a hike. Please have humility and a sense of humor, love animals and new experiences. Be open minded and kind. And most of all love me for who I am, as I will you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral