(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

follow your heart,and use your head.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think I am a positive person. Some think my dry sense of humor as negative; but I rather like to interpret it as a coping mechanism. I appreciate a great adventure. I like activity but also cherish my down time. Some things that bring me pleasure are: a dry cappuccino with the Sunday paper in a comfy chair at a coffee shop, riding horseback in the mountains or on the windy plains, snuggling in a comfy chair watching a movie, soaking in a hot tub (preferable outside), sleeping in until I wake up naturally and going for a long walk I enjoy reading. I like a good mystery novel. Lately have been drawn to Michael Lewis's books (Liar's Poker, Money Ball, The Blind Side..) I try to keep up with national and international news. strenuous activities I enjoy are hot yoga, cross country skiing, racquet ball, and kayaking. I do have some faults but will not get into them in this forum. I would be glad to share them with anyone interested. What am I looking for? I want to expand my social network and perhaps in the journey find a life companion. Finding a partner is not my current focus but rather to approach this experience with open expectations.I look forward to meeting new friends and if very lucky, that special man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any