(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a soul mate and a co pilot in this journey of life.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I consider balance to be one of the most important aspects of a happy my opinion, life is lived to the fullest with a diverse range of interests and activities. I have long believed that a man should be able to have an intellectual conversation over an elegant dinner on one day but be able to build a fire and a shelter the next day should the need arise. Obviously there is a lot of territory between these two extremes that I think an enterprising lady would enjoy discovering about me. It also means that I have a great many things yet to learn and skills yet to build. Are you interested in exploring this fascinating world we live in with me? Well slow down a bit! We have to learn a lot about each other first Let's have some fun! My ideal woman would enjoy traveling, going out to social events, dances and parties together but also enjoy lots of evenings curled up with me reading, watching movies or just talking. She would enjoy sharing activities together like running, working out, skiing or hiking. Yes, a woman's looks, figure and fitness are important to me. Make that very important. I am a man and I make no apology for it. My life is happy and fulfilling as it is. "Settling" is not an option that I would even consider, but love and synergy with an ideal partner is something well worth pursuing. As good as life is, it can always be even better!I have taken precautions to protect the identities of the people in my pictures by masking my exact location. If you live in Sherwood Park and are seeking a "guy next door" please be advised that I actually live at what a local sports figure recently described as, "the next town over". On the other hand, remember that anything worth having requires a bit of effort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral