(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

"Today you are You that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than you." - Dr. Seuss

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

First of all, thanks for visiting my page! I believe that Communication, Respect and Trust are the keys to ANY relationship. I have been described as having an old soul, yet young at heart! I think my closest friends would describe me as a gentleman, respectful with a bit of an edge. I can be a bit wild at times, securing numerous nicknames along the way, lol. We all have our moments, but admittedly I do try and find the brightness of life in all endeavors. Happy children and pleasant strangers who acknowledge others existence on the street make me happy.. Happy animals as well, lol! I am an Alpha-male but am also in touch with the sensitive side. I can be found at darylanthonyharper at the "Gentleman's" email and not the hot one because I don't think I am continuing my subscription, so find me, hit me, smack me there please! lol! I am grateful for breathing in and out, everything else is simply gravy! Hmmm...gravy! lol. I am very progressive, adventurous, but understand and subscribe to some traditional values with strong ties to family. I think it comes from the southern roots in my family history although I was born in California, Berkeley, to be exact. My mom was born in Monroe, Louisianna and my dad in Grenada Mississippi. Sticksville. I am a woman's advocate and a romantic at heart! I believe in love at first sight, fairy tales, etc, but also know it dosen't have to happen that way. Relationships are "work" but they shouldn't have to be so much work y'know. ;) I'd love to be able to share athletic endeavors with my special someone as well as explore new ones. Incidentally I kinda enjoy shopping and watching my lovely one shop and try on things(for me, lol) Life is a banquet and I want

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any