(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

not perfect, but HONEST

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

FAMILY n FRIENDS are important to me. I am a fun, loving,caring and honest woman who would like to have little fun and hoping to find a partner in the process. i have never been married nor had children, without a doubt, its an experience i would love to do if i find the one that completes me. Im always thought am the exemption not the rule ( a quote from one of my favorite movies =)..... I never thought I would be on a dating site but it's not easy to find someone that is willing to be a good man. When I'm not at work I love spending quality time with my family and friends. I can't tell you what the idea "man or date" is because i believe we are all unique. With that in mind, I don't believe i can seat here and type about my future man,because love comes along when u least expect it. . Not sure what I'm doing here but I a friend said to give it a try. I am a honest and great person i will like to share my smile with someone special... hope you take the chance

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any