PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Wendy

33 | Los Angeles, California

Lets give this a chance

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Am a very simple type of girl. Loves to dance, love classic cars, tattoos. Am always up for new things. Family is and will always be the number one thing in my life. Am outgoing and likes to do outdoors activities. Am just very simple. I dont ask for much but honesty n respect. Which are two important things. My perfect match would be somebody whos not going to flake on me and whos willing to try things am in to. Whos also looking for a real relationship, not just to have some fun. Also somebody with a sence of humor and who i can have a conversation with too. And most importand somebody whos going to be honest n not play games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any