(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Trying something new

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have lived in LA for about 5 years now and I work in the film industry primarily on big budget VFX and animated films. Creativity is what I get paid to do, and have a dream of some day creating my own projects. I like most kinds of art and I have a bit of an obsession with ice hockey. I also really like photography, mainly because it forces me to get out and explore new places and gives me a new perspective on everything. I love to travel...even though I haven't been to nearly as many places as I would like. I recently lived in Australia for 6 months and was able to get into surfing, scuba, and snorkeling. Of the places I have been, the south island of NZ still blew me away. I don't have a lot of free time because of work, but when I do, I spend a lot of time working on my own stories, books, sketchbooks, paintings, planning for shoots, and playing ice hockey. My friends would say that I am very hard working, but also very laid back. I am also not very good at writing about myself as you have probably gathered by now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any