(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Finding connections in life is a crucial way to live.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello out there! So who am I? Well for starters I am the last child of 8. I love playing volleyball it is my #1 passion. I love watching baseball/volleyball/basketball with my sisters. I love my family (although at times they could be a pain in Borat says "[they are] pain in my assholes") but they’re a big part of my life. I LOVE music! I definitely couldn't live without it. I don’t think anyone can. I'm really laid back. I'm not a decisive person If u ask me if I wanna do something I’ll say yeah but then if u ask me what I wanna do I’ll say it doesn't matter. So whoever you are out there you kinda have to take the reins on that one, anything active, I'm there. I love laughing, sometimes at really stupid things...According to some people I have a retarded sense of humor but its ok, It’s my life right? :) I’m currently going to school to get my credentials/Masters in Education to become a math teacher. Yes, believe it, its and brains ;) I’m a very caring individual and I tend to put others before myself. I definitely have a quirky side. And finally, a quote I try to live by is “Love the moment and the energy of that moment will spread beyond all boundaries.” That’s me in a nutshell. Now what is it I’m looking for? Well I’m looking for someone, a companion, to share my life with, not necessarily my entire life, unless it happens to be that way. I’m definitely looking for someone who is family oriented, seeing how I come from a big family (hey, my parents are catholic AND did not have a tv…hence…8 kids). I’m honestly looking for someone to hang out with who can make me laugh and be supportive and honest and can take me on in volleyball, someone that I connect with on every level possible. If you’re interested just let me know, I'm an open book :) I look forward to making a new connection. P.S. Im a sucker for men with framed glasses and/or beanies

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral